Born in Ice

Born in Ice Summary

When the harsh storms of winter descended upon western Ireland, the locals stayed indoors – and visitors stayed away. Brianna Concannon’s bed-and-breakfast became a cold and empty place. But that was fine with Brianna. She enjoyed the peace and quiet, even when the icy winds howled at her window. But this year, cool, capable and thoroughly domestic Brianna is expecting an unusual guest – mystery writer Grayson Thane, from America. A restless wanderer with a painful past, he plans to spend the cold winter alone. But sometimes fate has a plan of its own.

Born in Ice Information

Format: 371 pages, Mass Market Paperback
Published: August 1, 1995 by Berkley Books
Language: English

Download Born in Ice

About the Author of Born in Ice

Nora Roberts is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 200 novels, including Hideaway, Under Currents, Come Sundown, The Awakening, Legacy, and coming in November 2021 — The Becoming — the second book in The Dragon Heart Legacy. She is also the author of the futuristic suspense In Death series written under the pen name J.D. Robb. There are more than 500 million copies of her books in print.

Read More


Brianna Concannon, the owner of a bed-and-breakfast in western Ireland, was expecting an unusual guest this winter. Grayson Thane, a mystery writer from America, was planning to spend the cold winter alone. But fate had other plans.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *