Betrayed By Everyone, Loved by Four

Table of Contents

Betrayed By Everyone, Loved by Four is a novel about a young woman named Millie who is betrayed by everyone she knows. Her boyfriend, her best friend, and even her own family turn against her.

Read Here

Millie is left heartbroken and alone, but she is also determined to rebuild her life. She moves to a new city and starts fresh. She also meets four new people who become her closest friends.

The four friends are all very different from each other, but they all have one thing in common: they love Millie unconditionally. They help her to heal from her past and to find true happiness again.

However, Millie’s past is not truly behind her. Her ex-boyfriend and her best friend are still out there, and they are not going to give up on destroying her.

Millie must rely on her four friends to help her protect herself from her enemies. She must also learn to trust herself again.

In the end, Millie overcomes all of her challenges and finds true love with one of her four friends. She also learns that true friendship is the most important thing in life.


Betrayed by Everyone, Loved by Four is a novel about Millie, a young woman betrayed by her boyfriend, best friend, and family. Despite being heartbroken, Millie rebuilds her life by moving to a new city and meeting four close friends who unconditionally love her. However, Millie’s past still haunts her, and she must rely on them to protect herself and learn to trust herself. Ultimately, Millie finds true love with one of her friends, highlighting the importance of true friendship in life.

Read More

His Secret Obsession

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *