The Luna Trials

Table of Contents

The Luna Trials is a paranormal romance novel by Emmarentia Snyman. It is the first book in the Luna Trials series. The novel follows the story of Luna, a young woman who is forced to compete in a series of trials to win the heart of the Alpha of the Silver Moon Pack.

Read Here

Luna is not interested in becoming Alpha, but she has no choice but to compete in the trials. She knows that if she loses, she will be banished from the pack.

The trials are dangerous and challenging, but Luna is determined to win. She knows that she is the best candidate for Luna, and she is not going to let anyone stop her.

Along the way, Luna meets a mysterious stranger named Gabriel. Gabriel is handsome and charming, and Luna is immediately drawn to him. However, she knows that she can’t afford to get involved with him. She is focused on winning the trials, and she cannot afford any distractions.

But Gabriel is not going to give up on Luna easily. He is determined to win her heart, even if it means that he has to help her win the trials.

Luna must decide whether or not to trust Gabriel. She must also decide whether or not she is willing to give up on her own dreams for the sake of the pack.

In the end, Luna learns that she is stronger than she ever thought possible. She also learns that true love can overcome any obstacle.


The Luna Trials is a story about love, courage, and self-discovery. It is a reminder that we are all capable of achieving our dreams, no matter how difficult they may seem.

Read More

Betrayed By Everyone, Loved by Four

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *