A Court of Silver Flames Novel


In A Court of Silver Flames. Nesta Archeron, the Illyrian princess who was once known as the “Chosen One,” has been struggling to cope with the trauma of her past. She has withdrawn from her family and friends, and she is drowning in self-destructive behavior. After the events of A Court of Mist and Fury, Nesta is forced to train with the Illyrian warriors in order to prepare for the next war. She finds herself drawn to Cassian, one of the High Lord’s most trusted generals. The two of them clash at first, but they eventually realize that they need each other to heal from their pasts.

As Nesta and Cassian train together, they also face a new threat to their people. A group of demons is terrorizing the Night Court, and Nesta and Cassian must work together to stop them. Nesta’s journey is one of grief, healing, love, and acceptance. She learns to face her pain and to move on with her life. She also learns to accept the love and support of her family and friends, and she finds love with Cassian. In the end, Nesta becomes a strong and powerful woman who is no longer afraid to embrace her true self.

The Author Sarah J. Maas

A Court of Silver Flames Novel

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Court of Thorns and Roses, Throne of Glass, and Crescent City series. Her books have sold millions of copies and are published in thirty-eight languages. She lives in California with her family.

Read More


Strength and power. Nesta is a strong and powerful woman who learns to use her strength to protect herself and her people. She also learns to embrace her own power and to use it for good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *