Fire and Fate Novel

Fire and Fate Novel


The tenth book in the New York Times bestselling Villains series takes a dive into the Underworld, exploring how Hades turned from god to villain. The myth has been told for centuries: Brothers Zeus, Poseidon, and Hades waged a years-long war against their father Cronus and his tyrannical Titans. Upon their mighty victory, Zeus split the world into three. For himself, he claimed the Sky and what fell below it. To his brother Poseidon, he assigned dominion over the Sea. And his oldest brother, Hades, would rule the Underworld.

While Hades tries to make the best of a lonely situation, eternity proves a long time to be forced live in a role—a domain—he never wanted. And the part of the story no one tells is that when your family treats you like a villain, it is far too easy to become one. Years of being ignored and shamed by his family reach a fiery head, when three perfectly alive witches find their way into the land of the dead. Bored and lonely, Hades befriends these mysterious Odd Sisters and makes a bargain that will change the course of fate. But when you’re a god, making a deal has the potential to rewrite more stories than just your own .

Download Fire and Fate

Fire and Fate Information

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Disney Hyperion (July 18, 2023)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 208 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1368076572
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1368076579
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 18+ years, from customers
Grade level ‏ : ‎ 7 – 12
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 8.8 ounces
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.76 x 0.8 x 7.29 inches
Best Sellers Rank: #3,775 in Books

About the Author

Serena Valentino is best known for weaving tales that combine mythos and guile with her work on comic book series GloomCookie and Nightmares & Fairy Tales, and her New York Times Bestselling novels Serena Valentino’s Villains, published by Disney, which have earned her critical acclaim for brining her readers into exquisitely frightening worlds filled with terror, beauty, and extraordinary protagonists. There are currently seven books in the series: Fairest of All, The Beat Within, Poor Unfortunate Soul, Mistress of All Evil, Mother Knows Best, The Odd Sisters, and Evil Thing. Cold Hearted featuring Lady Tremaine will be released July 2021.

Read More


Anya sacrificed herself to save her people, and her death is a heavy blow. But her sacrifice will not be in vain. The Fire bloods will remember her courage and determination, and they will draw strength from her memory.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *