Heir of Broken Fate PDF Novel

Heir of Broken Fate

Summary: Heir of Broken Fate is a fantasy novel set in a world where the Fae race and their magic have disappeared, leaving behind a corrupted human realm ruled by a tyrannical king. Delilah Covington, the heir to the throne, escapes from her abusive father and seeks refuge in the hidden Fae lands, hoping to find allies who can help her free her people. There, she meets Knox, one of the four Fae kings, who has his own secrets and agenda. Together, they must unravel the mysteries of their past and present, and face the dangers of a looming war that threatens both their worlds.

Review: Heir of Broken Fate is a captivating and fast-paced read that will keep you hooked from the first page to the last. The author creates a vivid and immersive world with rich details and lore, as well as complex and relatable characters that you will root for. The plot is full of twists and turns, romance and action, humor and drama, that will keep you on the edge of your seat. The writing style is engaging and fluid, with witty dialogue and beautiful descriptions. The novel is a perfect blend of fantasy, romance, and adventure, that will appeal to fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. If you are looking for a new and exciting fantasy series to dive into, Heir of Broken Fate is the book for you!

RELATED

Legendary Bloodline Collector

Arcane Academy: The Divine Extraction Legacy

About The Author

Mads Raffert

Mads Rafferty is the author of Heir of Broken Fate, a fantasy novel that was published in 2023. She is also a model and social media influencer who has been featured in DOLLY Magazine and had her portrait painted by renowned painter Charles Billich. She was born in Australia on September 3, 1998 and has a dog named Lola. She loves to read and write books and cites Adriana Lima as one of her inspirations

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *